Meet The Team

Welcome to our meet the team page! Here you will find our talented and savvy team members dedicated to making renting and letting in Edinburgh a positive experience for our clients. Our team are split into unique trio ‘teams’ who each handle the administrative, contractual, financial and operational aspects of managing our client portfolios named after hills around Edinburgh!

 


Leadership Team


 

Steve Coyle
MANAGING DIRECTOR
 

0131 357 9501
steve@cullenproperty.com
Steve Coyle

Dawn Pianosi
OPERATIONS DIRECTOR
 

07595 652851
dawn@cullenproperty.com
Dawn Pianosi

Ben Hartman
FINANCE DIRECTOR
 

0131 221 1818
ben@cullenproperty.com
Ben Hartman

Anne Lindsay
HEAD OF ACCOUNTS
 

0131 357 9503
anne@cullenproperty.com
Anne Lindsay

 

Business Development


 

Mark Lawrie
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
 

07562 647881
mark@cullenproperty.com
Mark Lawrie 

 


Blackford


 

Matthew Catlow
PROPERTY MANAGER
 

0131 370 4620
matthew@cullenproperty.com

Ashleigh Paton
SENIOR CONTRACTS MANAGER
 

0131 357 9504
ashleigh@cullenproperty.com

Darren Lindsay
CLIENT ACCOUNTS MANAGER
 

0131 357 9500
darren@cullenproperty.com
Darren Lindsay


Braids


 

Jen Ogilvie

Jennifer Ogilvie
SENIOR PROPERTY MANAGER / FACTORED SITE SPECIALIST
 

0131 357 9511
jennifer@cullenproperty.com
Jennifer Ogilvie

Mairi Edwards
SENIOR CONTRACTS MANAGER
 

0131 357 9514
mairi@cullenproperty.com
Mairi Edwards

 

Claire Cairns
CLIENT ACCOUNTS MANAGER
 

0131 357 9505
clairec@cullenproperty.com
 

 

Pentlands


 

Gary Ward
SENIOR PROPERTY MANAGER
 

0131 357 9502
gary@cullenproperty.com
Gary Ward

Elaine Hutchison
CONTRACTS TEAM LEADER
 

0131 370 4623
elaine@cullenproperty.com
Elaine Hutchison

Anne Lindsay
HEAD OF ACCOUNTS
 

0131 357 9503
anne@cullenproperty.com
Anne Lindsay


Calton


 

Rachel Van Der Velde
SENIOR PROPERTY MANAGER
 

0131 357 9516
rachel@cullenproperty.com

Morven Kirkwood
CONTRACTS MANAGER
 

0131 357 9510
morven@cullenproperty.com
Morven Kirkwood

Darren Lindsay
CLIENT ACCOUNTS MANAGER
 

0131 357 9500
darren@cullenproperty.com
Darren Lindsay


Castlerock


 

Liam Dodds
PROPERTY MANAGER
 

07568 429121
liam@cullenproperty.com
Liam Dodds

Katie Stephen
CONTRACTS MANAGER
 

0131 370 4614

katie@cullenproperty.com

Claire Cairns
CLIENT ACCOUNTS MANAGER
 

0131 357 9505
clairec@cullenproperty.com
 


Property Maintenance Team


 

Paul Russell
SENIOR MAINTENANCE TECHNICIAN
 

0131 357 9508
maintenance@cullenproperty.com

Peter Fyvie
PROPERTY MAINTENANCE TECHNICIAN
 

0131 3579 508
maintenance@cullenproperty.com

Scott McDonald
PROPERTY MAINTENANCE TECHNICIAN
 

0131 3579 508
maintenance@cullenproperty.com


Support Staff


Hugo
OFFICE DOG